My Books

Hey, thanks for taking the time to view this page!

Written with love and healed my soul.   Collages15

My first book was for my mum’s ninetieth birthday (with her onset dementia) as a gift. So I wrote as a in the hope she would understand. ‘I wanted to show her that the things she did for me as a child did not go unnoticed.’

After receiving such a beautiful healing experience, (yep, we all have niggling little issues with our parents, despite how much we love them) I decided to write a book for our dad with my brother –  seeing my dad through the eyes of a son.

Even though our dad had passed away, it is never too late to tell someone how much you love them. All my niggling little issues just washed away………..

‘My intention was to give a heartfelt gift to my mum – it also turned out to be the greatest gift I gave to myself.’

Take a peek…..

COVER_V3 HIGH RES - Copy

To Mum,  website    

Available on Amazon:

BOOK in Park     

  Cover                                                                                                                        

 To Dad,  website  

Available on Amazon:

      P1660772

REVIEWS – Link:

 Join me on a journey to remember the importance of the little things in life…..they turn out to be the big things… 

Book Trailer on Youtube: link

 Available links:  Balboa Press:     Amazon:     Barnes and Noble:

*Please be aware, this is a picture book, not all background images and fonts appear on E-Book or Kindle version. The translation and visual will be a little lost, however the essence of the words will be there. 

Leave a Reply

