COMING SOON! NOVEMBER 2019

If you want to order 3 or more books – CONTACT ME for postage and receive a FREE ART BOARD from my Corrugated Iron or Aussie Tree Bark images.

My intention was to give a heartfelt gift to my mum – it also turned out to be the greatest gift I gave to myself.’

I wrote as a child in the hope she would understand.

“I wanted to show her that the things she did for me as a child did not go unnoticed.

More about the book…

Available at:

seeing my dad through the eyes of a son.

Even though our dad had passed away, it is never too late to tell someone how much you love them.

All my niggling little issues just washed away…….………………………………….

More about the book…

Available at:

Join me on a journey to remember the importance of the little things in life…..they turn out to be the big things… 

© Lexa Harpell 2019

3 thoughts on “Books

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.