Eaglehawk Neck – Tressellated Pavement

30 thoughts on “Eaglehawk Neck – Tressellated Pavement

      1. You should delete my comments here. It’s obviously a problem on my end. That’s not the kind of traffic you want! Ha! I shouldn’t sully your (as I’ve said many times) fine work! Truth!

        Delete them! Delete them all! Ha!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. But isn’t the Internet awesome, anyway!? Ha! I remember a time before Internet (gawd, I’m old)! Back when writers used paper and photographers used film!

    I’m sure you’ve read about those days, right? Somebody kept a record of them, I hope!

    I’m so, so, so old!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ummmm unfortunately I remember those days well! haha 😀 I still have my film Nikon propped up on a stand. I take it out and shoot with film from time to time. ahhhh 😀 I have all of the negatives and photos from that era! Now I am showing my age. haha 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Pan X? Tri X? What was the old school B&W film? Moldering somewhere in sweet repose (one hopes) are hundreds–hundreds– of black and white prints. Mostly of Chicago and Naples, Italy. I think I thought I was freaking Ansel Adams or something!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Whew! I can finally exhale now that you’ve replied! (just kidding)! Your photos are such a treat that you can reply to comments on them whenever you care to! No need to apologize!

        Hey! Is it possible to purchase prints of any of your photos?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

