Sibson – Telphone Box – Books – Recycling

I was looking for superman and I found books!

Someone put an old telephone box to good use – making it into a mini library of sorts – filled with books and a community notice board. Now I don’t know the rules regarding ‘borrowing’ books – as there were no signs around. I guess its an honesty policy!!! Hmm I don’t think it would last in a big city though.

Apparently, these telephone booths have popped up in small towns around the county and have become ‘fashionable.’

This is recycling at its creative best!!! Hmm I don’t think it would last in a big city though.

P1560986  P1560980 P1560983

© Lexa Harpell  **Please note – all images are subject to copyright – Lexa Harpell.   Not to be used for commercial or personal purposes without my permission. If you wish to use them in any form – please contact me for permission.

One thought on “Sibson – Telphone Box – Books – Recycling

Leave a Reply

